Shop
Customer Reviews
Little House Of Flowers
Local San Diego, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Oct 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IT

Delivery was prompt and the website is easy to use. Would recommend little house of flowers to anyone.
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

I needed a last minute flower/succulent arrangement for a silent auction. Hilary and Auburn were extremely helpful and lovely to work with. I must say Little House of Flowers nailed it! It was beautiful and exactly what we were hoping for. The smell from the stargazers was simply amazing. I would definitely use them again!
Date: May 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fabulous! Flowers were delivered in the morning for my friend's birthday...gorgeous! A+ !! Will definitely order from Hilary again:)
Date: Apr 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fabulous flower arrangement! Very elegant Thanks
Date: Apr 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered flowers for my friend in Minnesota...they are BEAUTIFUL and arrived first thing in the morning on her birthday!
Date: Apr 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Went for the best time and it was lovely experience Hilary is very kind I loved my flowers thank you so so much and the person who I gave them to as well very much thanks!❤️
Date: Apr 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful little neighborhood establishment
Date: Apr 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Creative with beautiful fresh flowers. They do custom arrangements
Date: Apr 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers and very fresh!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To San Diego, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram LinkedIn Yelp

Little House Of Flowers
6090 Friars Rd
San Diego, CA. 92108
Local: (619) 994-3320

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web21