Shop
Little House Of Flowers
6090 Friars Rd San Diego, CA 92108
LOCAL: (619) 994-3320
0
Customer Reviews
Little House Of Flowers
Local San Diego, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ID

Beautiful selection.
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement - very artistic - a piece of art!
Date: Sep 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ID

The Mother of a close friend had passed away. Being in Idaho I could not be there so I ordered flowers online. Not only were they delivered on time, but I was told by my friend they were extremely beautiful. Thank You Little House of Flowers.
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautifully designed arrangement! Our Nana loved it!
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Gorgeous arrangement!!!
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Friendly drop off -- and in a hard to find location on campus. The flowers are among the freshest that I have ever seen!
Date: Jun 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you for the delivery. Your arrangement is so beautiful and opened my heart with joy. It still looks fresh after 3 days and I love it. I would like to recommend to leave a note with your arrangements and let customers know to fill the container with water frequently. I'm happy to have thought of it 'cause there was little water left in the small container. Filling it up 2x a day helped to keep the arrangement looking great. Thank you again for delivery of beauty and love. Madir
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great business and easy to use. Reliable, and good value for your money
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The Best Flower Shop in San Diego
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

My girlfriend was really happy! So thank you for that. The flowers lasted a surprisingly long time, which was also nice. Thank you guys so much!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Order came on time and was absolutely beautiful. The delivery person was also very courteous. I will order again. Thank you, guys. :)
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Very satisfied. Thank you.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers are so beautiful and bring a smile to my face every time I see them. Great job, Hilary! Thank you.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The bouquet is gorgeous. The flowers have opened more than I've seen. Thank you
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Beautiful! Thanks
Date: Apr 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service, beautiful flowers, and top notch customer service
Date: Oct 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IT

Delivery was prompt and the website is easy to use. Would recommend little house of flowers to anyone.
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

I needed a last minute flower/succulent arrangement for a silent auction. Hilary and Auburn were extremely helpful and lovely to work with. I must say Little House of Flowers nailed it! It was beautiful and exactly what we were hoping for. The smell from the stargazers was simply amazing. I would definitely use them again!
Date: May 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Fabulous! Flowers were delivered in the morning for my friend's birthday...gorgeous! A+ !! Will definitely order from Hilary again:)
Date: Apr 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Fabulous flower arrangement! Very elegant Thanks
Date: Apr 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered flowers for my friend in Minnesota...they are BEAUTIFUL and arrived first thing in the morning on her birthday!
Date: Apr 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Went for the best time and it was lovely experience Hilary is very kind I loved my flowers thank you so so much and the person who I gave them to as well very much thanks!❤️
Date: Apr 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Wonderful little neighborhood establishment
Date: Apr 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Creative with beautiful fresh flowers. They do custom arrangements
Date: Apr 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flowers and very fresh!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To San Diego, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram LinkedIn Yelp

Little House Of Flowers
6090 Friars Rd
San Diego, CA. 92108
Local: (619) 994-3320

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web21-at